Blog Hop

Continuing the Blog Hop. Thank you, Janet. 🙂

JEAMES

As a result of meeting some really amazing artists during the September 30 in 30 challenge, I was invited to participate in a blog hop. Here are two artists whose work I love – they both work very differently from myself and I love looking at their pieces. Karin and I have worked out an art trade and I am excited to see and own one of her pieces!

KARIN

knaylorMcClure's Beach ©2014 Karin Naylor

I love to paint what inspires me, and brings a smile and joy to those around me. God’s creation is magnificent…each and every thing… and His colors are absolutely astounding. To have the opportunity to brush colors on a canvas and bring it to life is truly a blessing that I never want to take lightly. I began painting about four years ago after my youngest son graduated from high school. I’ve always loved art and through the many years…

View original post 841 more words

Leave a Reply

