Day 4 ~ Under the Table

Somehow I feel that painting only part of a larger painting a day seems a little underhanded…:)Β  Actually, I looked up the definition of that, and it’s only underhanded if you keep it a secret, and I have been totally open and vocal about this…so here’s looking under the table… πŸ˜‰

under

Doing so much better today!!! Thanks for all your encouragement and I hope everyone else is doing better too. πŸ™‚

Promise I will reveal the whole painting tomorrow. I think you will be surprised. Any guesses???

7 thoughts on “Day 4 ~ Under the Table

Leave a Reply

