2017 Calendar and a Giveaway

2017 is right around the corner, and I’ve sent off for the proof of my calendar. I think this is my best calendar yet. This has been a great year of paintings for me.

calendar-2017

 

Here are the paintings month by month in thumbnail format that I have included in the calendar…

2017 Calendar.jpg

They are for sale on Etsy andΒ  in my new Shop on my blog…

And I am having a GIVEAWAY….

Comment below if you would like to win a calendar.

Drawing will be on Thursday November 3rd… πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “2017 Calendar and a Giveaway

  1. I have certainly enjoyed your blog this year, I feel motivated to get back to my blog which has been idle( but I have been painting a lot).
    It would be wonderful to win one of your calendars!
    Congrats on all your beautiful work.

    Like

  2. The paintings in your calendar are lovely, Karin! I’ve been enjoying your posts and the pictures of your beautiful paintings. Thank you putting them out here so that we can all see them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

